Registration for the Fall 2024 Sessions will begin August 1st!


All of our programs cover the following themes:

  • Identity
  • Feelings
  • Family
  • Death
  • Divorce
  • Anger
  • Hurts
  • Fears
  • Worries
  • Guilt
  • Love
  • Trust
  • Forgiveness
  • Belonging
  • Acceptance
  • Coping skills
  • Reaching out to others

Rainbows Elementary Series & Spectrum High School Series

Program Goals

Rainbows goals are to help children and teens understand that they didn't cause the death or divorce; discover their own inner strengths; learn to accept and manage their life in the changed circumstances; experience an element of forgiveness of others and themselves and progress from Hurt through Healing to Hope

Kaleidoscope College/Adult Series

Program Goals

Please contact us for information on this program.

Prism Single/Step-Parent Series

Program Goals

The goal of PRISM is for the parents to understand and process their own grief, become more attuned to their children's grief and with enthusiasm and love, recreate family again.